RWA Blog Post – I was a Conference Virgin

This Thursday I will be blogging on the RWAus official blog site. I will be talking about my experience at my first ever RWAus Conference. It was the year 2009, entitled Hot August Nights and held in Brisbane, QLD.

Check it out on 2nd June 2011, when it goes live.  http://romanceaustralia.wordpress.com/

I am so, ready for this year’s conference.

About S E GILCHRIST

Writer of Romance and Adventure
This entry was posted in Blog Archive. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

